Wallpaper Reviews

Wallpaper Reviews

Excellent service and a superior product is what you expect as a customer, and that’s what we aim to provide.  Here are all of our wallpaper reviews and testimonials demonstrating our commitment to excellence.

4.9
Based on 112 reviews
Cindy Lux-Reid
Cindy Lux-Reid
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous paper! Seller was extremely helpful with measurements and suggestions. I had a problem with 2 different papers from different sellers, and she walked me through making sure I avoided the same issues, and made sure my paper would be everything I wanted! The quality of the paper is good, and it turned out perfect! Very reasonably priced, as well!

5 days ago
Image #1 from Jane Chandler
1
Jane Chandler
Jane Chandler
5/5

Thank you very much Adrienne for doing such an amazing job installing the "stone slab wallpaper"! It totally transformed my office and is a beautiful back drop when I'm on my zoom calls. Thoroughly enjoy the style it brings to the rest of my house as well, everyone loves it! Highly recommend About Murals to anyone looking for an instant change and a refresh to any room in their home or office. Jane

2 weeks ago
Shaina Nensi
Shaina Nensi
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne did a fantastic job on the custom mural for my clinic in Toronto! She really listened to what I wanted and the final outcome was way better than any of the inspiration pictures I had given her! I highly recommend About Murals for your next custom project and I look forward to working with Adrienne again in the future

3 weeks ago
Image #1 from Paul Beauchamp
1
Paul Beauchamp
Paul Beauchamp
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne was amazing to work with! I found connected with Adrienne after Googling around for custom wallpaper and instlalation. Her response was instant, as was her crystal clear communication throughout the process. I had established a fairly quick deadline, and Adrienne was able to meet it without any issue. It was so easy to welcome Adrienne into our home – she was so nice, and fun to work with. Highly recommend!!

1 month ago
Image #1 from Kathy Lekan
1
Kathy Lekan
Kathy Lekan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne went above and beyond to save our event by expediting shipping and following through on her word of getting the wallpaper to us on time. The wallpaper quality was 100% but Adrienne's customer service was 110%.

1 month ago
Image #1 from Donna
1
Donna
Donna
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My husband and I are so pleased with our decision to have this wallpaper installed in our newly renovated bathroom. It looks beautiful! Adrienne booked our installation date as soon as the wallpaper arrived. We couldn’t be happier with the service Adrienne provides. We highly recommend About Murals!

2 months ago
Image #1 from Christine White
1
Christine White
Christine White
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

1. I am not a fan of hanging wallpaper.
2. The owner/proprietor called my house (CALLED MY HOUSE!!) and emailed to ensure I had the right pieces to complete my castle stone wall mural. I wasn’t sure this kind of customer service existed anymore. :)
3. Adrienne’s step-by-step how-to videos made things much more palatable for me. I took my time and followed her videos.
4. My finished product is amazing. I am so happy with the entire thing.
5. It took me a day, but the finished product is so worth it.

I would encourage anyone (even those wallpaper-hanging-haters like me) to give this a try. I have a feature wall that is so impressive and a basement hangout that I’m proud of.
(Pictures enclosed with Castle Stone mural).

2 months ago
Image #1 from Lafleche BourgeaultImage #2 from Lafleche BourgeaultImage #3 from Lafleche Bourgeault
3
Lafleche Bourgeault
Lafleche Bourgeault
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hello Adrienne, I purchased this Birch Tree mural from you, and we finally moved into our new home and installed the mural. I bought the 33'wide x 9'high. Our wall is almost 31'w and 8'3"h. I was so excited and nervous about installing this masterpiece. We were three altogether to install and took two days. It turned out perfectly! It is in our basement, so as soon as you enter the room, you get a full view of this beautiful, realistic forest. The colors are so vivid. We brought the outdoors inside. We watched your how to install video over and over and felt we had you in the room with us. You are so wonderful! It was easy to understand, and you gave us confidence. Of the 22 panels, we used 21. I couldn't wait to share our results with you! Thank you so much.

2 months ago
Image #1 from Paul Kelley
1
Paul Kelley
Paul Kelley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Went up easily and totally transformed our room. Very happy with the result and looks great!

3 months ago
Debbie Lee
Debbie Lee
5/5

We purchased this wallpaper for our "Honey, I Shrunk the Kids" event theme. Adrienne was wonderful to work with. We provided her with the dimensions of the wall area that we were planning to cover, and her team created custom rolls for us. We are fortunate to have an in-house Engineering Department that handled the installation for us. The wallpaper was very easy to install, and we received many compliments from the event attendees.

3 months ago
Image #1 from JoanneImage #2 from JoanneImage #3 from Joanne
3
Joanne
Joanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fabulous meal. The colours are amazing. More beautiful than we expected. Thanks to Adrienne for guidance. Took us about 3 hours after the wall was prepared. Can't stop staring at it...

3 months ago
Image #1 from Don CartierImage #2 from Don Cartier
2
Don Cartier
Don Cartier
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am finishing up my home theater in ohio with the theme, Pirates of the Carribean. The outer display room is themed the Haunted Mansion meets Harry Potter. I had wanted to do the display room in a stone texture for the last 2 years unable to decide how. UNTIL ! I found the stone wall murals presentation by Adrienne Scanlan on youtube. Completely blown away, contacted her and placed and order. I didnt just do an accent wall , I did the entire room which came out fantastic. The product is excellent, being 18" wide (very one person managable) and high quality. I had to add a row of paper at the top since my ceilings are 14' tall. Not a problem.! What I did was do the lower portion first then the top. The bottom of the top row I used a razor to cut only the TOP layer where the TOP and BOTTOM overlapped in an irregular pattern which seamlessly blended the top and bottom rows together. The picture on her instagram speak for themselves. She was great to work with and stands behind her product. THANK YOU ADRIENNE !!!

3 months ago
Shirley
Shirley
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Easy for 2 people to hang. Good instructions and when finished it looks wonderful. If you are looking for murals, About Murals is the place to shop

3 months ago
Image #1 from Erica Belforte
1
Erica Belforte
Erica Belforte
5/5

We had a fantastic experience working with Adrienne on custom wallpaper for our new restaurants. Adrienne made the process seamless with full service design, printing and installation. Adrienne has worked on three of our new locations so far and we will continue to work with her for all upcoming projects! Thank you!!

4 months ago
Tom Poplar Holstein Canada
Tom Poplar Holstein Canada
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Right from the start I could tell Adrienne was a professional, who knew the job at hand. It was done quickly with the little touches an experience pro knows.
Well done Adrienne , you will be top of the list for future projects.
Tom Poplar

5 months ago
Kathleen Powell
Kathleen Powell
5/5

About Murals did an amazing job with the custom wall coverings in one of our museum galleries at the St. Catharines Museum. Working was Adrienne was a pleasure, communication was easy, ordering and delivery were quick, and installation was very quick and efficient and as promised. There were no surprises and the quality of the final product was high. Adrienne brought our design vision to life! We highly recommend About Murals for custom wallpapers and would definitely work with this company again.

8 months ago
Rima
Rima
5/5

Adrienne did an amazing job on our wall mural! I've had a design ready to go for about a year but after lots of research I decided to go with About Murals! I'm so glad I went with Adrienne as her work is so great. She was able to fit us in within a few weeks and completed the mural over 2 days. We had to adjust part of the design to account for the bar counter along the wall, but you can't even tell if you didn't know what the original design was. My customers love our (new) wall, and so do I!

8 months ago
Louis
Louis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a great design and a great product. Easy to follow instructions for a first-timer and incredible customer support. Highly recommend.

10 months ago
Francesco
Francesco
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The wall paper is very good quality.. A bit messy to place it, because of the water part. But I'm sure that it depends of my inexperience.
However, I love the product!

11 months ago
Jason Bozzo
Jason Bozzo
5/5

Adrienne completed wallpapering a powder room for me. She did an excellent job, very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend her for her your mural or wallpaper install.

11 months ago
Marta Fowler
Marta Fowler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne did a wonderful job installing the peeling paint brick wallpaper in my living room.
The finished room looks brighter and the wallpaper ads the illusion of spaciousness to a fairly small room.
Every visitor that comes to my home comments on how much they love my new space!

11 months ago
Batter Zone
Batter Zone
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Candy Street wall mural was the perfect addition to our preschool playroom. The fun and colourful graphic adds a spark to the space. Easy to install. Two thumbs up.

11 months ago
Batter Zone
Batter Zone
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our preschool playroom is decorated with the Bakery and other murals. It is the perfect backdrop for our "food & grocery store". It makes an otherwise boring wall come alive.

11 months ago
Batter Zone
Batter Zone
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our preschool playroom is decorated with the Animal Hospital and other wall papers. They are fun, colourful and finished off the space. And best of all, the posters were easy to hang and very forgiving on the less than perfect walls.

11 months ago
Lindsay H
Lindsay H
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely in love with our mural for our little girls room. Shipping was quick and everything was packaged for easy installation. Panels are labelled well, the videos was easy to follow and communication from seller was amazing. We put ours up when I was 36 weeks pregnant and it was easy! The finished product was more than we could of imagined. We are already looking what room is getting the next mural.

11 months ago
Anne Garrett -Ward
Anne Garrett -Ward
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I just love this paper. The delivery was timely and the paper was stored in a really cool tube which protected its integrity. The paper is wonderful to work with and the quality is excellent; very sturdy and great adhesive once wet. The installation was very easy and the 1/4 inch overlap is very precise. I was so pleased with my first installation, I purchased additional paper and extended the look to an adjoining wall. Looks so realistic and gets lots of compliments. Most friends go up to the wall and touch it, to see if it is real. I would highly recommend this company and this product.

11 months ago
Paulette
Paulette
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We love our paper, it feels like you can step into the flowers! Was a little thrown by the overlap at first, but quickly got over that. We wanted the mural to turn a corner, it took some artistry from my husband, he got it done. He says the paper was thick, good quality and easy to work with.

11 months ago
Image #1 from Tricia
1
Tricia
Tricia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was my first time hanging wallpaper. Adrienne was extremely helpful in selecting just the right pattern and size. Tutorials were spot on. Many compliments on how realistic and beautiful it looks!

11 months ago
Gayle
Gayle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Working with Adrienne was an absolute pleasure. She was responsive and communicative throughout the process. Her work was immaculate and the finished wall looked fantastic. I'd highly recommend Adrienne and About Murals.

11 months ago
Jennifer
Jennifer
5/5

Adrienne did a phenomenal job on my wallpaper installation. She took her time, was a true professional, and made sure I was satisfied with the installation. It looks great! I was apprehensive about having someone in to do the installation but I was so comfortable and happy with the whole process and final result, that I now am planning to have Adrienne back to do another room! Thank you Adrienne!

12 months ago
Mike
Mike
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great work and very flexible to allow postponement if wallpaper was not on time. You can tell she takes pride in her work. Highly recommend.

1 year ago
Linda and Giuliano
Linda and Giuliano
5/5

Adrienne was great to deal with, very professional and a perfectionist. You can tell she loves her work. This was our first experience with peel and stick paper and we love it. We will definitely
be using Adrienne again. Thank you Adrienne.

1 year ago
Ross Silva
Ross Silva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne was amazing!
She was very professional and her attention to detail was superior!
As a contractor working on big projects this was so easy for us and the client loves the work.
Thanks again looking forward to more projects in the near future.

1 year ago
ALEXANDER SIMAI
ALEXANDER SIMAI
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am so happy that I finally found an artist that can create, execute, and deliver like Adriena. especially after my costly distastrlous experience on Etsy where the artist looked great on paper but the actual result was just hideous cost me 120 for an international return.
Here is what it comes down to. When you look at a wall mural it must look realistic, like playing a trick with your eyes, you touch and feel it because you believe it's. Here are some photos of my Canadian Shield Swirl Wall Mural by Adriene

1 year ago
Doreen
Doreen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne, thank you for the beautiful work and for just being an amazing human being. I am in love with my new wall and it’s the best choice I could have made! Adrienne was a pleasure to work with, very responsive on email and also kept her word and finally she also helped me fix an item in my house, which she didn’t have to honestly but a kind human she is! I look forward to working with you again!!!

1 year ago
Cecilia
Cecilia
5/5

The mural Looks great in my daughters bedroom and Adrienne is amazing on what she does!
Thanks so much for giving my daughters bedroom such a nice style.

1 year ago
Manuela Trovao
Manuela Trovao
5/5

I can not thank you enough for the work you did and the help you provided . You are amazing .. I will be in contact once I decide what wall is next . If you are reading this don’t hesitate to contact Adrianne she’s very friendly and eager to help . Again thank you so much 💕☺️

1 year ago
Carrie Thomas
Carrie Thomas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We love how this wallpaper looks in our bedroom. I must say, the video made it look easier than it actually was, but once we learned to get the paper very wet it went on smoothly.

1 year ago
Erin Brown
Erin Brown
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne was amazing!! She installed wallpaper in our powder and we couldn’t be happier. With her attention to detail, she made she everything was perfect. Thank you again :)

1 year ago
Kevin
Kevin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The wallpaper and mural whisperer. Words really cannot describe how happy we are with the wallpaper installation that Adrienne did for us. We were really pressed for time on our project and had been trying to find someone to help us figure out the best piece of wallpaper to hang on our accent wall, and then we found Adrienne and everything changed for the best in what felt like seconds. Adrienne was able to provide a seamless in house consultation to help us figure out what worked best for our space and also had a lot of wallpaper examples to choose from. The measurement and ordering process was quickly handled by Adrienne and she was also able to squeeze in an installation time that worked perfectly for us even though she had a busy schedule. The end product of her work is AMAZING. We have received a ton of compliments on the wallpaper when friends visit our home, and we only have words of praise for Adrienne. You truly are professional, tidy and highly efficient and most importantly you are a very kind soul. We highly HIGHLY recommend working with Adrienne and we will most certainly be in touch for future projects.

1 year ago
Kevin
Kevin
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Simply put this mural is stunning. The most interesting thing about it was that the colors really pop out as seen in the picture. The gold is a perfect bright yellow that they really accentuates the entire mural. We are extremely happy with this selection and would highly recommend it to anyone that is looking to make a room look modern with a touch of elegance.

1 year ago
Sandra Dasilva
Sandra Dasilva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you Adrienne, our elevator turned out STUNNING, I can’t say enough about these murals, they are so amazing as soon as I opened it up and looked at it on the floor I knew I would love it
It was very easy to do, we set it up on the floor and decided on what I wanted to cut off the bottom, because our elevator is only 8ft high we had more than enough to play around with wallpaper
I would say for somebody just doing walls it would go up very fast, because we were doing a elevator we had more cuts
But it is unbelievable to look at I have had so many compliments on the mural
Thank you so much Adrienne, you were so helpful to me over the phone

2 years ago
Mark
Mark
5/5

It looks beautiful and very easy to install. Was exactly what i was looking for. It fits our cottage bedroom perfectly! This is a high quality product in my opinion!

2 years ago
Ona Beverage
Ona Beverage
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne was a huge help from start to finish for this project. Besides the easy to understand tutorial video, the immense help and cheerfulness means that I will recommend this site to anyone. Great job, and thank you Adrienne!

2 years ago
Eva
Eva
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne did an outstanding job on my feature wall. She removed the existing wallpaper, prepared the wall by washing it thoroughly, and applied the new wallpaper seamlessly. There’s no telling where one sheet ends and another begins. She did all that in a single day and was prepared to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend her services to anyone wishing to put up wallpaper that impresses and lasts!

2 years ago
Jason W
Jason W
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Process was quick, easy and hassle free. Adrienne worked with us the entire tie and kept us up to date of the process. Shipping to the states was extremely quick and product was amazing quality for such a large project. Total size was 15' x 9' consisting of 10 18" x 9' panels (which overlapped by about 1/4"). Hanging wallpaper on the ceiling is no easy process, and this paper is a bit thicker since it was printed and pre-pasted. We painted a wallpaper paste onto the ceiling prior to soaking and applying the panels, for extra strength and to battle gravity, however it might not of needed the extra step to be honest. The pre-pasted wallpaper is very sticky and holds up great. The 1/4" overhand is great since you can line it up a bit easier and hide the seams.
Use a high-quality image when ordering your oversized design, take your time, soak well and it will come out great. This is our second mural from Adrienne and the other one is just as beautiful. Thanks again, we love them!

2 years ago
Nikki & John Fairlie
Nikki & John Fairlie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We decided to do a feature wall in our hair salon, the birch trees give the room the perfect feel of nature with a little added drama. The room feels home-y and finished now, we love it!!

2 years ago
Adrienne
Adrienne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We couldn't be happier with the work that Adrienne did for us. She was extremely responsive to our barrage of questions and guided us through the many decisions involved in executing our project. Her work on the day of install was flawless, even when we had to problem solve an error (ours) in ordering too little of one product. Extremely happy with the results and have already sent her another barrage of questions in anticipation of our next several projects coming soon.

2 years ago
Shelley
Shelley
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I searched all over for a birch wallpaper for our cabin bedroom. Everything was either fake looking or had too much of a repetitive pattern. I was so happy to come across this birch mural wallpaper. It is so realistic and I am happier with the final result than I expected! Don't hesitate to buy. Adrienne was super helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

2 years ago
Deborah
Deborah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very happy with my wallpaper. Instructions were easy and foolproof. Highly recommend about murals

2 years ago
Ariella Leith
Ariella Leith
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

OBSESSED! Put on 2 different walls in my house & the beauty & depth in this wallpaper has me constantly looking at it. My house feels more like home. 💚

2 years ago
Shannon - Jumpsations Rope Skipping
Shannon - Jumpsations Rope Skipping
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I contacted About Murals for a custom mural for our jump rope gym. Adrienne was very helpful in making sure that we had the perfect image to use for our 8ft x 6ft mural. We are so home with the final product! The mural was the finishing touch to make our gym feel like home. I would highly recommend Adrienne and her team at About Murals.

2 years ago
Misbah
Misbah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I ordered 5 wallpapers including a few custom wallpapers for my indoor play area in St.Catharines. I am so happy with the results! Adrienne is very professional. Installation was completed in 2 days only in all of my rooms! From ordering wallpapers to installing them in party rooms, the whole process was very smooth! Prices are very reasonable and quality is great. Highly recommended! . I will surely place more orders for rest of my play area and my home as well.

2 years ago
Misbah
Misbah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I ordered custom wallpaper for one of my party rooms at my indoor play area in St.Catharines. Adrienne made it easy for me by providing valuable advise on what to order, how to get measurements, which size would look better on my wall etc. So happy with final results! Adrienne is very professional. Installation was completed in 2 days only in all of my rooms! From ordering wallpapers to installing them in party rooms, the whole process was very smooth! Highly recommended! I will surely place more orders for rest of my play area and my home as well.

2 years ago
Misbah
Misbah
5/5

I ordered this one for my Space City themed party room at my indoor play area in St.Catharines. It looks amazing! Adrienne is very professional. Installation was completed in 2 days only in all of my rooms! From ordering wallpapers to installing them in party rooms, the whole process was very smooth! Highly recommended! My kids cant wait to have their birthday party in this room. I will surely place more orders for rest of my play area and my home as well.

2 years ago
Misbah
Misbah
5/5

I have ordered this one for Magical Marine themed party room at my indoor play area in St.Catharines. Adrienne is very professional. Installation was completed in 2 days only in all of my rooms! From ordering wallpapers to installing them in party rooms, the whole process was very smooth! Highly recommended! I will surely place more orders for rest of my play area and my home as well.

2 years ago
Misbah
Misbah
5/5

I have ordered this one for my Friendly Farm party room at my indoor play area in St.Catharines. Adrienne is very professional. Installation was completed in 2 days only in all of my rooms! From ordering wallpapers to installing them in party rooms, the whole process was very smooth! Highly recommended! I will surely place more orders for rest of my play area and my home as well.

2 years ago
Misbah
Misbah
5/5

This looks amazing in my enchanted castle party room at my indoor play area in St.Catharines. Adrienne is very professional. Installation was completed in 2 days only in all of my rooms! From ordering wallpapers to installing them in party rooms, the whole process was very smooth! Highly recommended!

2 years ago
Ward and michelle mcbrien
Ward and michelle mcbrien
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved the look after it was up. It was just what we wanted for the wall. Looks great. Nothing but positive words from everyone that has seen it too.

2 years ago
Courtney R
Courtney R
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I needed wallpaper for my daughter’s nursery that was made of a safer material than vinyl, and came across About Murals during my search. The product was perfect for the vision I had in mind, and it arrived in a timely manner despite the pandemic. The installation process went fairly smooth despite it being the first time we had put up wallpaper. Adrienne was very helpful throughout the entire process of ordering, shipping, and installation. She was fast to respond to all of my questions and provided a lot of helpful tips on troubleshooting a few issues that came up along the way. Overall, I’m very happy with my experience and am extremely pleased with how the wallpaper really made the room.

2 years ago
Johanne
Johanne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I highly recommend Aboutmurals! I recieved my order very quickly and the packaging and instruction were very good. The panels are numbered which makes it easy and the how - to video is super helpful. We were very impressed with the quality of the mural and once it was hung, it looked even more amazing than we had imagined! You won't be disappointed.

2 years ago
Lorraine
Lorraine
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love love love my aspen leaf wall paper. I just wish I had put it on a larger wall. It is bright and cheerful and realistic so it takes me into the aspen forests I love so much.
The quality of the wallpaper is excellent too so it was easy for the installer to hang and it wears very well!!

2 years ago
Jorge
Jorge
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Words can't describe how happy we are with Adrienne. From the moment we herd about her to meeting her. She is Very professional and knowledgeable. I used to do the wall paper for our company but after using Adrienne I will never touch wallpaper again. She is literally the best in the buisness.

We look forward to using Adrienne again on future projects.

2 years ago
Deborah
Deborah
5/5

Adrienne did a great job installing our Cole & Son wallpaper. She came with all her own equipment, cleaned up afterwards, was polite and helpful. We actually did not have enough wallpaper to complete and she was accommodating to return and complete the project. It was a pleasure working with her, and we would definitely recommend.

2 years ago
Gaby
Gaby
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this wallpaper- the print is absolutely magically. I was nervous about the application but you do have more than enough time to line everything up. It was a doable job for two people as this was my first time applying wallpaper. The finished product was definitely worth it!

2 years ago
Mariana
Mariana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thank you so much Adrienne.
Her work is very profesional, clean, detailed and impecable.
We totally recommend her work and her services.
After seeing her work our first thought was, “Wow! Amazing job, it was the best decision to have Adrienne install our murals”.

2 years ago
Mariana
Mariana
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We absolutely love this mural, looks so real.
We love it in our dinning room and fire place! Feels so warm and cozy!

2 years ago
Monika Rejnowicz
Monika Rejnowicz
5/5

Adrianne is such a professional. The most meticulous installer and painter I have ever worked with. I’ve had Adrienne do countless jobs as she never disappoints. From custom wallpaper jobs, regular wallpaper installs and painting she does it all! If you’re looking for someone reliable, someone who is passionate about her business and making clients happy - book now!

2 years ago
Laura H
Laura H
5/5

I was so happy to have Adrienne to install our custom wallpaper. She took her time and did a great job. We were so happy to have the wallpaper installed. Adrienne brought all her own supplies, and she cleaned up afterwards.

2 years ago
Laura H
Laura H
5/5

I contacted Adrienne as I was looking to have a custom logo wallpaper (with our business logo) created. Initially, I wanted to colour match the white on our surrounding walls. Working with Adrienne she brought my vision to life. She suggested not trying to match the white background, she offered solutions and ideas to come up with a lighter grey background, that still matched the overall vibe and colour scheme of our logo and office space. The overall process was efficient, easy and fun.

2 years ago
Megan
Megan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This wallpaper is AMAZING! I put it up over old wall paper that was covering wood paneling - and it completed changed and enhanced the room. It is impossible not to feel peaceful and calm while sitting in a birch tree forest! And Adrienne was extremely helpful and communicative! Wall paper was easy to hang once we got used to it! Highly recommend!

2 years ago
Emerald Buffet
Emerald Buffet
5/5

I couldn’t be any happier the way the Mural for the restaurant turned out! I chose 8 different photos and Adrienne was so helpful and knowledgeable to put them together and make such a beautiful Mural, it’s for sure the center of attention everyone that comes in tries to figure out all the different places and comments of how beautiful it looks!

2 years ago
BRAZMART - International Food Market
BRAZMART - International Food Market
5/5

When you work with dedication and willpower, the result is visible. You took care of every detail, making a service a work of art. Thank you for transforming the places.

2 years ago
BRAZMART - International Food Market
BRAZMART - International Food Market
5/5

Our coffee shop is beautiful and cozy with the touch and talent you have provided. The image is very beautiful, bringing memories and a feeling of memories. Thank you!!!

2 years ago
Image #1 from Ray Nieves
1
Ray Nieves
Ray Nieves
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The Castle Stone Mural changed a plain boring white wall in my home office into a a really nice medieval-themed focal point.
It was easy to install and Adrienne's DIY video was very informative and easy to follow. Very nice and pleasant experience. 5++ stars.

2 years ago
Nancy Rainey
Nancy Rainey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We love our wall mural. We were afraid the picture would be washed out, when it was blown up to a 8×9 mural. We feel it's like we're looking over New York. It was very easy to hang. Differently good quality.

2 years ago
Marilyn M.
Marilyn M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Adrienne recently hung a mural in my dining room which turned out beautifully. Adrienne’s personalized care, knowledge of the product, skill in prepping and installing is exemplary. Plus...she is a delight to have working in your home....courteous, organized, prompt, and extremely tidy during the entire installation process. I can’t wait to work on the next project with Adrienne. Thank You so much Adrienne!

2 years ago
Natalie
Natalie
5/5

This was easy to follow. I loved the pre measured cuts. Although the videos make this look easy -for someone who hasn’t used wallpaper in a long time I would recommend having another person to help so that one can hold it to the top while the other person matches up the flowers. It’s such a beautiful picture for a bold statement that you would hate to have the flowers not line up.

Shipping was extremely fast!
Personal email reach outs were over and beyond what I had expected for customer service.
I am very happy with my wall mural and have recommended this site to several ladies. I can’t wait to finish my spa room and show everyone.

2 years ago
Grace Karram Stephenson
Grace Karram Stephenson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

We LOVE our peony wallpaper. It makes the room feel bigger and catches the light beautifully. Adrienne installed it beautifully and even came on a long weekend so we could have it in place before we moved in.

2 years ago
Stewart Leese
Stewart Leese
5/5

Adrienne just installed this in my home office and it looks Amazing. It didn't take her very long. She's a pro. I’ve only had for two days and I’ve had a ton of compliments. Highly recommend Adrienne, About Murals, her products and her installation service.

2 years ago